Score YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush ($159.00 VALUE) *limited time offer...

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SONICARE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH.*

Score your new sonicare toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Burson Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family!

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first simple step towards your life changing smile today!

*Eligible for NEW families and friends to our practice - must start treatment within 90 days.

http://bursonbraces.com (903) 334-8080


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 993

"All of the office staff is amazing and very friendly. At my first appointment everyone made my mom and I feel very welcome and I look forward to getting my braces on in only 1 week."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2018
"Everyone makes me feel at home! I love how everyone who works there is passionate about their work but most importantly about their patients! Thank you for caring and wanting to help us have a great smile!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"They were very kind and caring. They showed me what to do, how to do it, and what was going to happen next."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Today I had my first appointment and Dr. B and Ms. Laura made me feel right at home and welcome. I really love the way they talk you through everything and tell you everything they are doing and/or going to do. Very child and parent friendly environment! Another pro is the check in process is very easy. Everyone on staff was very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Yay!!! I love them they put my fake tooth back in. My teeth are together and I'm wearing my bands and they are great!!! ❤️❤️❤️"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2017
"Great experience! Made Kara feel excited about the process of eventually getting braces! Very upbeat place!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff and Dr. Burson are awesome!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Dr Burson and her staff are always friendly and very professional! Every time we enter the building it is cozy and makes you feel very comfortable. My daughter had her braces on for 28 months and when she went in for her final appointment to get her braces removed they greeted her with the song Celebrate Good Times... Come on and all stood in a line with noise makers. I was really cool, Dr Burson and her staff are fabulous!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"I look forward to going in for my appointments because everyone is so nice."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"The clinic is beautiful, and the staff is outstanding!"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017

JN

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Burson and her staff really know how to care for patients! Starting with a welcoming environment, through a caring treatment process, to followup appointments, to fresh and delicious cookies and coffee on the way out, a visit to all doctors' appointments should be that efficient, effective, and with a caring, gentle touch! Thank you all! I'm pleased with my progress!"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Burson and her staff are wonderful they are very professional. If you havd a child that needs brace i would highly recomend you contact her office you will not be disappointed."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2017
"The staff is always so friendly and prompt.... love this group keep up the good work"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017
"I love all the smiling faces I see when I get called back. You're always so happy to see me!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Burson and her staff are the best. I feel comfortable among her and she has the most wonderful staff in the world. Will recommend her to any of my friends."

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2017
"Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful!!!! They are great!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2017
"Such a wonderful friendly staff who goes above and beyond to make your experience easy and efficient. The smile says it all. So thankful for what they have done for both of my children."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Dr. Burson's office made this new experience very easy for my son Ethan and I. Laura was the absolute best. Everyone at the office was warm and friendly. Can't wait to see how this journey continues."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"I really loved going to Dr. Bursons Office, it was really neat there and I'm looking forward to getting my braces real soon! Everyone there is so nice and helpful!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"So excited for my journey on getting a straighter smile! I felt completely welcomed, and sensed the joy of each staff member. Everyone was so helpful, and polite, they made sure to answer all of my questions with confidence. I can not wait for my next appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so friendly and they get done with my appointments so quickly! I love their staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"We love this place!! So glad we choose Dr. Bursons office! Everyone was so sweet and made us feel right at home! I loved the set up and decor. Mrs. Laura was exceptional!! She made us feel so comfortable and went through every bit of information and answered all questions!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love this place!! So glad we choose Dr. Bursons office! Everyone was so sweet and made us feel right at home! I loved the set up and decor. Mrs. Laura was exceptional!! She made us feel so comfortable and went through every bit of information and answered all questions!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Got my braces off today!! The Burson team has been great to work with over the past two years!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"I really enjoyed the updated offfice and friendly environment. The staff was awesome. They made me feel welcome. I really enjoyed my experience with laura buchanan because she was nice and ver informational. She helped me understand the treatment plan clearly. Dr. Burson was very nice and told me everything she would be doing so I would understand. Thanks for helping me."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"As always, just a great experience and friendly atmosphere!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Burson's and staff are amazing!! This was Emerson's first time to go to the office as a patient. She was a little nervous to start treatment. She was talked through every step and everything was explained in detail to her why and what to do and not to do. It happened to be Halloween (bad choice to start treatment MOM!!) She was very careful about eating and choosing candy that was not sticky and Carmel free!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Luv dr Burson’s office and all of the staff. No matter what day we go In For a check up everyone is smiling and very sweet to talk to. Hunters smile looks amazing. On the count down for braces off!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff! Always greeted with a smile. Never a long wait."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017
"Dr. Burson and her staff make me feel very welcome when I come in for my appointment. Not only is their staff super friendly, they answer all my questions and explain what they will be doing in every appointment. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff always friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2017
"Dr. Burson's office is one of the most professional medical offices I have ever been to. From the office staff to the dental assistance everyone in the office is wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2017

JN

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Burson and the staff continue to shine with their ability to WOW patients! I'm so glad I chose Orthodontics by Dr. Burson for my treatment. My daughter will soon need braces and I'm certain she'll receive stellar care! Thank you, Dr. Burson! I'm quite pleased with me progress!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2017
"Very friendly staff! Everyone went above and beyond to make Ryder comfortable. He is looking forward to his next visit! = )"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Burson and her team are the best. My daughter and I are both patients. There isn't one bad thing i could say!! They are all so very friendly and we LOVE the complimentary cookies and water after or appointments. The ladies are so sweet and EXCELLENT at what they do. I will recommend Dr. Burson to anyone and everyone i know."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Was my first visit and I loved it!!! Loved meeting Mrs. Laura and the gang!!! Cannot wait until my next appointment!!! Kynadee Helms"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"I absolutely love the ladies who work here. They always make me feel comfortable and treat me like a person and not a patient. :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love them! I got a power chain on my bottom teeth. I also got my my bands on my teeth. They are the best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Mrs.Laura was awesome and helped me feel at home. She explained everything to where I could understand and kept me notified on how everything would work. Overall a 10/10 experience"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"Very friendly staff , make you feel at home !"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Quick and friendly every time!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"Lovely ladies always smiling and friendly ❤️️❤️️❤️️❤️️ Makes my visits so much better !!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 993

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com